Sites

Speakers

Battle of the heart

Martin Segal | Sunday 30th July 2017 | 1 Samuel 13:2-7 | Canterbury, Whitstable

What will tomorrow bring?

Martin Segal | Sunday 16th July 2017 | 49:30 | Acts of the Holy Spirit | Acts 13v42-14v18 | Whitstable

Hungry for God

Martin Segal | Sunday 25th June 2017 | Acts of the Holy Spirit | Canterbury

Hitting Limits

Martin Segal | Sunday 18th June 2017 | Acts of the Holy Spirit | Acts 12: 1-18 | Canterbury

The role of the prophetic in the church

Martin Segal | Sunday 4th June 2017 | Acts of the Holy Spirit | Acts 11: 27-30, Acts 21: 7-13 | Canterbury

A heart for all people

Martin Segal | Sunday 21st May 2017 | 51:26 | Acts of the Holy Spirit | Acts 10:1 - 11:18 | Canterbury

Following in faith

Martin Segal | Sunday 7th May 2017 | 47:42 | 1 Kings 17:8-16 | Canterbury

Life before death

Martin Segal | Sunday 23rd April 2017 | 42:24 | Risen | Ephesians 2: 1-10 | Canterbury North

Great expectations

Martin Segal | Sunday 19th March 2017 | Matthew 15:32-38 | Canterbury South

Grace changes everything

Martin Segal | Sunday 12th March 2017 | 57:33 | Acts of the Holy Spirit | Acts 9:20-30  | Canterbury North, Canterbury South, Whitstable

Pages